top of page

 Building Representatives 

Every school and every citywide job category has a field representative and an organizer to back them up and help them stay union strong.


Whenever you suspect a discussion with an administrator may lead to discipline, invoke your Weingarten rights by saying the words below:


  • If this discussion could in any way lead to my being disciplined or terminated or affect my personal working conditions, I respectfully request that my Union Representative be present at this meeting. Without a representative present, I choose not to participate further in this discussion.

  2023– 2024

 CTA Building Delegates 


School                                                    Delegate Name

East                                                          Tara Barone

                                                                   Mike Rachiele

                                                                   Stephen Blessington

                                                                   Richard Cushman

West/CATC                                         Don Denham

                                                                   Mathew Claeson

                                                                  Michelle Royal

                                                                  Christine Luther-Morris

NEL/CPS                                              Carolyn Sczerbinski

Norwood                                            Diana Koehler

Horton                                                 Alana Neri

Bain                                                       Paul D'Ercole

                                                                 Kerri Giroux

                                                                 Mary Beth Young

Park View                                          Leslie Solitro-Lefebvre

                                                                 Joseph Valletta

                                                                 Rhonda Marro

Western Hills                                Hank Maine

                                                                 Jay Zolli

                                                                 Jack Santangelo

Hope Highlands                           Erica Caligiuri                                                               Michele Kiley

                                                                 Panagiotis Tsiakiris

Arlington                                          Lena Cabral

ECC                                                        Trish McCusker

Dutemple                                          Jonathan Cox

Eden Park                                           Ellen Dressler

Edgewood                                         Caroline Geaber

Garden City                                      Katie Andrade

                                                                 Jacqueline Ingalls

Gladstone                                        MaryAnn Palmer

                                                                Kristen Gaglione

Glen Hills                                        Kathleen McAuliffe

Oak Lawn                                         Theresa Vessella

Orchard Farms                              Deb Stravato

                                                                Sandra Dadona

Peters                                                 Sharon Marcello

Rhodes                                               Jennifer O'Rourke

                                                               Dawn Florenz

Stadium                                           Michelle Theroux

                                                               Melissa Morgan

Stone Hill                                       Ann Marie Zodda

Woodridge                                    Christine Volpe

Paraprofessionals                    Diana Koehler

Bus Aides                                        Evelyn Cotoia


bottom of page